Walking Dead Spinoff Release Date Frames Revealed For Daryl, Negan & More

Daryl and Carol in The Walking Dead

New The Walking Dead spinoff release date frames reveal premiere dates for Daryl, Negan, and more projects inside the TWD universe.

This article covers a developing story. Continue to check back with us as we will be adding more information as it becomes available.

AMC’s The Walking Dead has spawned multiple spinoff projects that are currently in various stages of development, and an exciting update on the series’ status has been revealed.

A Tweet from Alex Zalben has revealed the upcoming slate of The Walking Dead spinoff series, outlining the timeline of releases for Fear The Walking Dead season 8, part one, The Walking Dead: Dead City, and The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon. Fear The Walking dead season 8, part one episodes will start airing on May 14, The Walking Dead: Dead City will premiere in June, and The Walking Dead: Daryl Dixon will premier in late 2023. Additionally, the untitled Rick Grimes and Michonne spinoff will enter production in late 2023 with an expected 2024 release date. Check out the full details below:


More: Every Character The Walking Dead Killed Too Soon


Source: Alex Zalben

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *