Aggretsuko Season 5 Netflix Release Date & Time

0
Aggretsuko Season 5 Netflix Release Date & Time


Everyone’s favorite red panda who sings about her relatable problems is returning for a fifth season. Unfortunately, this will also be the last season of the series. What will happen to Retsuko and Haida? Here are the details for Aggretsuko Season 5.

When Aggretsuko Season 5 Releases

The release date for Aggretsuko Season 5 is Thursday, February 16, 2023. It will be the last season of the series.

The final season will be available to stream on Netflix. In the United States, the release schedule would be at the following times:

  • 3:00 a.m. ET
  • 2:00 a.m. CT
  • 12:00 a.m. PT

Where to Watch Aggretsuko Season 5

Aggretsuko Season 5 will be available to stream on Netflix. The previous seasons are also available on this platform.

About the Series

Aggretsuko is comedy anime directed by Rarecho and animated by Fanworks. It is based on the Sanrio character made by Yeti. The first season of the original net animation premiered on Netflix in April 2018. The second season followed a year later in June. On the other hand, the third season premiered in August 2020, while the fourth season aired in December 2021. The fifth season, which will be the last one, is premiering on February 2023.

“The “Aggretsuko” series depicts the daily life of officer worker Retsuko, who copes with her frustrations with her boss, co-workers and the world by belting out death metal. In this season, after Haida quits his job, he is forced out of his apartment that is owned by his parents and begins living in an internet café. There, he encounters Shikabane, someone who seems to have given up on everything. Retsuko decides to live with Haida to save him. Then, a suspicious man who says he is member of the Diet comes to recruit Retsuko…” reads the official synopsis from Netflix.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *